These are the apps you should uninstall right now

No comments



  • Sparkle FlashLight – com.sparkle.flashlight
  • Snake Attack – com.mobilebt.snakefight
  • Math Solver – com.mobilebt.mathsolver
  • ShapeSorter – com.mobilebt.shapesorter
  • Tak A Trip – com.takatrip.android
  • Magnifeye – com.magnifeye.android
  • Join Up – com.pesrepi.joinup
  • Zombie Killer – com.pesrepi.zombiekiller
  • Space Rocket – com.pesrepi.spacerocket
  • Neon Pong – com.pesrepi.neonpong
  • Just Flashlight – app.mobile.justflashlight
  • Table Soccer – com.mobile.tablesoccer
  • Cliff Diver – com.mobile.cliffdiver
  • Box Stack – com.mobile.boxstack
  • Jelly Slice – net.kanmobi.jellyslice
  • AK Blackjack – com.maragona.akblackjack
  • Color Tiles – com.maragona.colortiles
  • Animal Match – com.beacon.animalmatch
  • Roulette Mania – com.beacon.roulettemania
  • HexaFall – com.atry.hexafall
  • HexaBlocks – com.atry.hexablocks
  • PairZap – com.atry.pairzap
It comes months after it emerged over 140 apps downloaded from Google Play Store contain malicious files designed to attack computers.
The malware affects PCs when a phone is plugged into a Windows PC, and it farms private data, according to LincolnshireLive.
But it will not affect the Android devices themselves according to the Mail Online .

Comments

Please share your suggestions and feedback at businesseditor@intelligentindia.in