Khatron Ke Khiladi 9 winner revealed: Aditya Narayan likely to win the trophy

Khatron Ke Khiladi 9 has reached its finale with six finalists – Bharti Singh, Punit Pathak, Ridhima Pandit, Aditya Narayan, Aly Goni and Shamita Shetty – fighting it out to win the trophy.While fans must be rooting for their favourite contestant, the winner of the season has already been revealed. A few websites claimed that Punit has won the trophy, however, according to a report in SpotboyE, Aditya Narayan will beat the rest and emerge as the winner of Khatron Ke Khiladi 9.