Sudhir Bhargava appointed new Chief Information Commissioner

No comments

The government appointed Sudhir Bhargava as the new Chief Information Commissioner in the Central Information Commission (CIC). He was previously Information Commissioner in the CIC. The government also appointed former IFS officer Yashvardhan Kumar Sinha, ex-IRS officer Vanaja N Sarna, former IAS Neeraj Kumar Gupta and former Law Secretary Suresh Chandra as Information Commissioners in the panel.


Please share your suggestions and feedback at