Former Chief Secretary Ratna Prabha joins BJP

No comments

Former Chief Secretary of Karnataka K. Ratna Prabha, the third woman to have held the post after Teresa Bhattacharya (2000) and Malathi Das (2006), joined Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) at a public rally here on Wednesday. BJP State unit president B.S. Yeddyurappa welcomed her to the party at Supermarket area in the middle of the procession organised for filing BJP candidate Umesh Jadhav’s nomination for Kalaburagi Lok Sabha segment. BJP leaders Malikayya Guttedar, Baburao Chinchanasur, Doddappagouda Patil Naribol, B.G. Patil, N. Ravikumar, Dattatreya Patil Revoor, Basavaraj Mattimud, Ambaraya Ashtagi and other party leaders were present.

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Please share your suggestions and feedback at